A digest of things you might like

Again, a blog post found from an email that I wrote. Go figure; a content strategist reaches out to people with whom he wants to keep contact by sharing content. Revolutionary, I know. So what follows is what went out to a few dozen people a few minutes ago. I’m told i’m supposed to automate this process or something. Meh. High touch, right?
Wherein you reap the benefits of my chronic information overload without enduring more of the same vicissitudes in your own life. I thought it might be nice to share.
Here’s what I thought was worthwhile lately:
Honorable mention: Yet more guidance on how to do social content.
Until next time…
Image

Published by alexandermcmath

Messages Make Markets 🤝 Transform Your Business Development & Operations from Chaos to Control | Aggressive Efficacy in Capture, Delivery, Talent Strategy, & Scaling | U.S. Army Veteran | MIT Alum

Leave a comment